EPMA Foundation

Founded in 1998, the EPMA Foundation is a Texas Non-Profit Corporation - a 501(c)(3) organization under the Internal Revenue Code. It is organized exclusively for the benefit of the Museum to provide long-term funding for acquisitions, conservation/preservation, education and interpretation, and related areas of Museum functions not provided for by the City of El Paso's operational funding. It is governed by a board of individual El Paso citizens, with committees for Development, Planned Giving, and Investment. 

When you make a gift to the EPMA Foundation, you are ensuring the Museum's future as a diverse cultural treasure for all Border region citizens, guests, and growing numbers of tourists. Naming opportunities for spaces in the Museum and for endowed funds are available. Please call (915) 212-0300 for more information on how to become an EPMA Foundation donor.

For more information please call (915) 212-0300 or visit EPMAfoundation.org 

We invite you to partner with Amazon Smile in supporting the El Paso Museum of Art Foundation.  When you purchase any gifts through Amazon Smile, they will donate 0.5% of each item purchased to the Foundation.  This is a great way to support the El Paso Museum of Art and the Foundation!
Giving is easy! Here's how it works:
1)  Simply log on to www.smile.amazon.com
2)  Search for El Paso Museum of Art Foundation and select us as your charity of choice. 
3)  Begin shopping!  Amazon Smile functions exactly like Amazon.com, so aside from your financial impact, your shopping experience will be the same.
Thank you in advance for supporting the El Paso Museum of Art Foundation!

El Paso Museum of Art Foundation Board

David Bernard– Chair
Charles de Wetter – Vice-Chair
Hector Retta - Treasurer
Rebecca Krasne – Secretary
Roberto Assael
Teresa E. Bustamante
Veronica Callaghan
Alejandra De La Vega Foster
Allan Goldfarb
Stacey Hunt
Caroline North
Stuart Shiloff
Joyce Feinberg 
Sam Moore
Jack Maxon
Katherine Brennand